The Advisory Board for Learning in Action is comprised of a knowledgeable and experienced team of individuals representing various departments and colleges within The University of Alabama:

Craig Armstrong (Culverhouse College of Commerce)

Marcus Ashford (College of Engineering)

Norma Cuellar (Capstone College of Nursing)learning in action without words

Lucy Curzon (College of Arts & Sciences)

John Giggie (College of Arts & Sciences)

Teri Henley (College of Communication and Information Sciences)

Quoc Hoang (Culverhouse College of Commerce)

Jacqueline Morgan (Honors College)

Jane Newman (College of Education)

Jim Siders (College of Education)

Marilyn Staffo (Faculty Resource Center)

Adam Sterritt (Student Affairs)

Carroll Tingle (College of Human Environmental Sciences)

Juanicca Wedgeworth (School of Social Work)